Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping it real...

In her own words

Wow, describing myself is not as easy as it was when I was in high school answering those question books, remember them? Who do you like, what's your favorite color, etc.. It's not as simple as stringing a collection of commonly used adjectives together into what is hopefully an appealing descriptive any more than it would be to hold your cumulative life experiences in a thimble but...since it's expected, here goes... I am constantly evolving...learning from past mistakes, trying new things, traveling to new places and meeting new people with their own views on life. I enjoy spending time viewing art, cooking, shooting pictures, traveling abroad, searching for antiques, listening to music, dancing and reading. I love to laugh and enjoy hearing (most) jokes, even some of the corny ones. Growing up with 4 over-protective older brothers means I can hang with guy stuff like action flicks (007, Clint's Spaghetti Westerns, Bruce Lee/Jet Li, any Die Hard (well, maybe not DH3 so much) movie, martial arts, and driving fast cars but I am a sucker for a great pair of stilettos...go figure. The things that are important in my life are my love for Christ and my family. The person i am looking for should have some of these qualities along with integrity, emotional maturity and availability. He should also know that drama is best left for reality TV so, (unless you're gonna pay me Ne Ne money) leave me out of least until I can fight better, LOL. Bottom line fellas...I value your time as well as mine. My time and affection are precious commodities available to a man looking for a solid investment paying real dividends. If that's you, drop a line. Winks are sweet but, I'd prefer to read your own words and see your current photo already on the site and tend to stay away from those without photos. Thanks. Whether we connect or not, I hope you have success in every area of your life. Peace.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Rome, Greece, New York, Atlanta, Europe


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music is RB artists like Tamia, Kem, Alicia Keyes, Chante Moore, thr OJays, Temptations, Lutha, Teddy, Patti and Will Downing. I love old black and white movies, spaghetti westerns, martial arts, decorating, BBQ, Jamaican food and seafood.

For fun

Cruising, dining out, photography, dancing, cooking, action movies,

Last read

How We Love...very insightful even done solo. Battlefield of The Mind by Joyce Meyers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral