Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Go Cavs!🏀

In her own words

My friends & family mean the world to me. I wouldn't be where I am without them. I'm a daddy's girl & to this day I still believe my dad is pretty much superman. I'm pretty outgoing and love sports. I bleed scarlet and gray and will be an Ohio teams girl no matter how bad they are. Love watching the Indians, Cavs, Bucks and Browns. If the tv is on I can rarely pass up a football game, either NFL or college. Fall is my fav time of year. Love being in jeans and a hoodie in front of a bonfire, playing corn hole, drinking a beer and watching football. I like to be outdoors and stay busy. I'm a jeans & t-shirt kind of girl but I can dress up and rock some heels if I need to. I like to go out, especially to sports bars for big games, but also love to cuddle up on the couch & stay in. I'm looking for a guy that loves sports and knows that on any Saturday in the fall a OSU football game is a must. He should be non clingy and independnt, as I'm pretty independent and low maintenance. I'm not the girl that wants to hang out with you everyday. I believe that in a relationship, each person needs time to be with their friends and still be independent. I can be ready in 15 for any spontaneous adventure. He must be able to function without. Pretty much looking for a genuinely good, Christian guy that keeps me on my toes, have that friendly banter back and forth with me and have me laughing. I'm pretty sarcastic so he must be avle to keep up. Honesty is must. I'm not fragile and would much rather hear the truth then BS. I'm looking for a guy who shares my faith, has values and morals.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a lab/boxer named Rose.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being out on the lake in the summer or the atmosphere at a game (the Shoe is def amazing!) I'd want to go to Italy and Australia one day.

For fun

I try to life my life having fun in whatever I do. I love to watch sports and love to be outside, whether its in the backyard, on the lake or at a park. I love to hang out with friends and family. Love movies and going to concerts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference