Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

A little about me.... I enjoy working out, eating healthy (most of the time), and spending time with family and my great group of friends. I don't venture outside the city much unless it's to go on vacation. I prefer to date someone who lives in the city; it just makes things easier. I am currently in my second year of nursing school, will be graduating in early 2015 and am so excited about it! School and work does keep me very busy but for the right person I will make time. With me what you see is what you get! I am an extremely smiley and bubbly person. I try not to take the petty things in life too seriously. I am very easy going and warm hearted. A first date doesn't have to be anything too extravagant; if I am with good company, anything can be fun. You can roll out the red carpet on our second date. ;) I am looking for someone with ambition and drive; a man who wants to make the most out of his life and accomplish things that he never thought possible. Dating should not be complicated; it should be easy and fun. I am extremely comfortable being by myself and I am very independent, I will NEVER be that woman to date someone just out of the fear of being alone- But with that being said, it would be nice to find that man that I have an irresistible click with. Who knows, maybe that man is on match? We shall see!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

RPM Italian, Sunda, Mercadito, Mastros, Paris Club, Scout and Mercer.. Just to name a few. I've traveled to New York, Toronto, Montreal, Miami, Israel, Vegas, and Playa Del Carmen. My dream destinations are Spain, London, Rome, and Australia.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Everything from classic rock to country to house. Steve Angello is one of my favorite DJ's, I love anything by Pearl Jam and the Smashing Pumpkins. Favorite Food? Um... Italian, Sushi, Mexican.. I'm not a picky eater.

For fun

I enjoy going to coffee shops, museums, movies, football games, bowling, dinner and drinks with friends. I love to dance and read. Painting was a hobby of mine for 10 years; wish I had the space to do more if it.

Last read

The Diary of Anne Frank- Reread it; had been way too long.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly Russian with a little bit of Polish and English. I am third generation American so I generally just associate myself as an American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish. I definitely appreciate my faith and where I came from but I am not super religious by any means.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in marketing but am currently going back to school to get my bachelors of science in nursing.