Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And circle gets the square.

In his own words

I moved to San Francisco from Chicago two years ago. It is the most amazing city I've ever been to and have loved getting to see all that it has to offer. I still feel like there’s a lot I haven’t discovered yet. It would be great to find a partner to explore alongside me. I love how active and healthy people seem to be here. I like to work out at least 3 times a week and on the other days you’ll find me outside, hiking, going for long runs or enjoying time with friends in Dolores Park. I have been told that I can have a calming influence on people and I'm often the voice of reason. I’m really happy with my life so far. I have a wonderful family, great friends, and a fulfilling job. I am just hoping to find the right person to share it all with. That person will hopefully appreciate a sarcastic sense of humor, because that’s definitely me. I try not to take things too seriously. Music is a huge part of my life. I always have a song in my heard and sometimes will randomly sing the words out loud. And while I appreciate music, I certainly couldn't play an instrument, even if my life depended on it. I also really enjoy writing and have been working on few stories over the years. I admit to being somewhat of a dork when it comes to movies. I majored in film in college and my interest has never waned. I get into certain directors and like to read their biographies and explore their movies. I am a respectful and honest person in life and that translates into my relationships as well. Putting others first comes naturally to me and I always make sure my partner knows how I feel about her. My hope is to find a woman who is kind, caring and has a sense of adventure. Trust and open communication are the two most important things in any relationship in my opinion. If you are looking for something serious or simply think we could be activity partners send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I hope to be able to get a dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Europe and really want to visit Ireland. Now that I have moved to the west coast I have a yearning to travel to Australia. Dolores park, any wine bar, GG park, Somoma, AT&T park.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Food: Pizza, tapas, wine, cheese, Sushi, Mexican, and Fish. Watch lots of movies. TV shows on DVD are the best! The League, Workaholics, The office, and Spartacus Music: Arcade Fire, The Black Keys, Radiohead, Iron and Wine, and The Rolling Stones

For fun

Explore my new city of San Francisco, go to the gym, hike, travel, write, photography, video editing, watch/play sports, listen to music, go to concerts. drink tea, wine, and good beer.

Last read

The girl who played with fire, Men's Health, The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked for two years at a company that gets hired by law firms to create graphics to help the judge and jury see their sides of the case.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Croatian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would not call myself overly religious. I am more of a spiritual person who believes in karma. I live my life by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Film and Video Degree, with a Bachelors of Science , from Grand Valley State University in Michigan.