Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intrigue me

In his own words

Here in LA this wonderful, beautiful city hailed all the way from Detroit. Im working on my Masters in Business Adminstration and ill be finished in April which is pretty exciting for me. It was a all a dream a few years ago and i made it come true. I have a passion for creating music . I like to write and perform hip hop , its one of my biggest passions and things that keep me the happiest. I had the chance to complete my own album without the help of a label. Its been a really rewarding experience. Love a woman that takes care of herself, and works hard for what she wants. Im open to all races and ages. I love women that are into fitness, and the arts . If youre into something out of the ordinary tell me about it.. i wanna be intrigued. Im down for adventures . I love working out, and eating clean and most important of all cooking. I cook at home almost everyday of the week. Let me know what your favorite dish is and i promise id try my hand at it. The easiest way to get to know me would be over a nice cocktail, or a walk on the beach. Dinner is kind of old school, and i want to know about you interests without you worrying if you have marinara on your lip :). Drop me a line if you think id like you .

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Playhouse Hollywood Colony The Standard Rooftop Zanzibar The Library (Hollywood) Habibi Cafe


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Remember the Titans, Coming to America, Music: Hip Hop, Rnb, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening Foods: Indian, Latin, African. Carribean, I love all different cultures and foods. I love to try new things.

For fun

I love exploring new places, trying new foods, performing arts, and going on random adventures around town.

Last read

Anything on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Procurement for a company that is the middleman between a huge Aerospace and Defense Company, we provide them with their p artsunder 25K. My function is to make sure suppliers give us pricing, so im on the phone with my Barry White voice.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Im Liberian American. Liberia is a small country in West Africa where the primary language is English. One thing about LIberia that is unique is the food, we definitely throw down. I think this is why i like ethnic women who can cook.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my B.A in International Business from Ball State University in Muncie, Indiana. Im currently working on Masters in Business Adminstration at University of Redlands