Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Stillwater, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in Minnesota, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mexican/American Man Looking.......oh and yes, i know, im not photo-genic!! Im a lot better up close :-)

In his own words

I'm an easy going guy who is looking for a nice girl who wants to love and wants to be loved. I want to enjoy life with someone who has a good sense of humor and knows how and when to let it all hang out. Have fun and not be concerned about trivial things. i love the outdoors and just moved to Stillwater, on Main St., so ill be living between here and going to my cabin, in Frederic, WI. i live outside!!! If this sounds like you we should talk. If not, good luck to you all. Take Care! NEW NOTE I believe that there is someone out there for everyone, and even if it takes longer than one hopes, they will find the one they are suppose to be with. I have yet to find my "other half" and believe I will. I am a bit of a romantic and do believe in fate. I knock on wood and throw salt over my shoulder and I think its ok to hold hands or even make out in the back seat of a car, once in a while. Without passion, a relationship is nothing!! I am passionate for life and long for that in my partner!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can look out on the water or watch a great sunset. I can appreciate sunsets and enjoy the calm of the evenings. I do travel some to visit family and friends throughout the AZ or Vegas...I do get to Mexico about once a year

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things, in a nutshell....I love Mexican and Italian food!! Watching MN sporting events and fishing!! I have a little more depth to me, but I don't think I have enough room!!

For fun

I absolutlely love the outdoors, if its on the boat at my cabin, riding motorcycles/fourwheelers or just running out in the rain, for no reason. I love all sports and enjoy playing whenever I can. I am a very outgoing person and hate to stand still :

Last read

Im a newspaper guy.....but i'll read anything that has to do with history. I think I should have been a history teacher.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im a Personal Banker at a major bank.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Mexican/American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference