Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for a friend to share this wild ride called life

In his own words

I recently graduated from Chico State with a degree in anthropology but there really isn't much one can do for a career in anthropology without graduate school - I figure that can come later in life. I have a great job working full time as an alarm technician and its not as easy as it would seem. People often ask me, when they find out what I do and what my degree is in, 'Why don't you get a job related to your degree?"; after much thought and careful consideration, I've come to realize that throughout my life of working side by side with attending school, that i went to work to learn how to work and that i went to school to learn how to be smart; I didn't go to school for a job - I went to school for an education - when I wanted a job - I went and got a job. I've recently paid off my truck and now I'm beginning to save for the next steps in my life. I have lived in Chico the past five years and it has really grown on me - I wouldn't mind planting roots here and maybe buying a house - i like the small town feel and the diversity that the college brings and i absolutely love how close to nature it is; mountains to the east, ocean to the west, and rivers and streams abound. A favorite of mine is to take a evening bike ride through one mile area, or to hike around in upper bidwell while the flowers are blooming - plenty of places to just go and look at the stars. I like to have fun and get out of the house as often as i can, but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy staying in as well. School has consumed the larger portion of my adult life so I am just getting back out into the real world instead of the library. When given the chance i enjoy camping, hiking, rock climbing, golf, swimming, and riding my bicycle. I enjoy singing and I mess around with the guitar every now and then - could probably learn a thing or two if i practiced more. i like to read - a lot - now that i have the time, and a kindle, i will be reading a lot more - i've already read and finished five books since i've graduated, and i've just started the last book of the hunger games series. My tastes in books, movies, music, and food are quite eclectic as I feel that being tied down to any one genre of anything is a bit stifling, i might be a little hard headed in my ways but I've fashioned my life in such a way that works for me. I like everything from classical composers, to jazz, to country, to folk, and swing, to metal and oldies. With food i've learned to become adventurous, that is if i ever have any desire to travel - i'd be drawn to local cuisine wherever i went - I attempt to replicate in my kitchen, by my hand, dishes that i've enjoyed from other places but normally just revert back to my old family style cooking of pot roasts and spaghetti

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

i like cats. when asked if a cat or a dog person, i mostly say that i'm a cat person though i wouldn't mind having a medium to large dog. I honestly can't stand little dogs or what people would term as "purse dogs" i gotta be able to wrestle with it

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Last read

i recently finished reading the hunger games series - great read, horrible ending. it was recommended that i read the girl with dragon tattoo. Fave authors are stephen king, john grisham, and clive cussler, and now suzanne collins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Took me quite a while but i have a bachelor's degree in anthropology with a focus in archaeology from Chico State University. I have an archaeological technician certificate from Fresno City College.