Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Square peg, round hole

In her own words

NOTE: I'm a bookkeeper and it's tax season! It may take awhile for me to get back to you (like February or March) but I haven't fallen off the face of the earth! I’m a seeker, a dreamer, and a believer. I'm a bit of a square peg in a round hole. I also have both feet planted firmly on the ground. An accountant by day, explorer by night I want to fill my life with people that are a positive influence and add variety and fun to an otherwise ordinary existence. As an economic refugee from the ever declining state of California I am happy to call Texas home. I have one child that is grown, the other I have every-other weekend and I now have the time and freedom to branch out in new directions. I want to build lasting relationships with those that are open, honest, and trustworthy. There must be a good friendship in addition to physical attraction. And no secrets! I also really need someone with a great sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh. My work is serious business, so I don't want to spend time with anyone that isn't a little bit goofy. When I’m not working I spend my time reading, playing with my pit bull, volunteering at the local animal shelter, and working out at the gym. When the weather is right I love to hike and explore Texas, especially the BBQ and local museums. I also go on paranormal investigations and have a long-term interest in free-will astrology. When I was younger, I considered myself an artist and I am trying to reignite that flame now that I have the time. I also love to travel and try new foods – I’m always up for adventure! I must state that there are some things I am not looking for. I don’t need more casual relationships or want to be your dirty little secret. Going out for a drink is fine now and then but I don’t want a relationship based on alcohol (or anything else). If you don’t have the time to get together once a week things will fizzle out so if you have a multitude of obligations don’t bother. And please, no picky eaters! So in a nutshell, I’m not your average girl and not for everyone. I am not looking for marriage or need to be saved (neither financially nor spiritually - I only need to be saved from boredom). I hope that if my profile strikes you as interesting and you’ll message me but if not that’s cool too. I want every relationship from friendship to romantic to be supportive, beneficial, and fun for all involved. I’m not desperately seeking anything, I just want to keep meeting new interesting people. If you message me and I don't get back to you don't take it personally. I'm getting a ton of messages and can't keep up. If you feel the need to reach out, make sure your personality shines in that first contact!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must like PIT BULLS.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm still kinda new here!

Favorite things

Ask me!

For fun

Everything - if I haven't done it, I want to do it!

Last read

The Ethical ****



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self-Employed Ninja
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spanish/French/German/English Mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree