Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Small town guy looking for that special someone.

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth guy that knows how to to have a good time, whether that be a night out on the town or simply hanging out at home. I have a good sense of humor, and really enjoy spending time with people who can make me laugh and smile. I think that is perhaps the best way to describe my circle of friends -- a group of people with mutual respect of our individual personalities who can always find a way to crack each other up. I enjoy touring local microbreweries (Deep Ellum is my fave) and hanging out in more casual patio-like venues like Lower Greenville. I'm an Aggie, so bleed Maroon and love to watch and/or attend those football games whenever possible. Despite growing up in the Texas Panhandle (isolated from any such sports), hockey has grown on me and I now enjoy attending the occasional Stars game along with just about any sporting event. I am a single father with primary custody of my son, and being a dad is the most important and time-consuming aspect of my life. I cherish every bit of it, and wouldn't trade that time for anything. Likewise, I value my extended family very much and having a strong family bond is something I have been blessed enough to have all of my life. I made some of the best friends imaginable in college, and am also fortunate that most of them live here locally. At the same time, I am searching for someone with whom I can develop a meaningful relationship and simply enjoy life together on a personal level. I value honesty and integrity above all else, and am perhaps the most honest person you will ever meet. I guess that makes me an open book, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lower Greenville, Uptown, Deep Ellum, Lone Star Park


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

For better or worse, I can really relate to the TV show The Big Bang Theory. I am a huge fan of music, and my tastes vary from Country to Trance. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy, so it's pretty hard to beat a good steak.

For fun

Live music venues in an outdoor setting (at least until the summer heat puts an abrupt end to that).

Last read

I'm more of a History/Discovery Channel guy, but am fascinated with series about the Universe. It is amazing just how much there is out there...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral