Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
How can you judge if you do not know me. Why not try it at least once, if you don't like it, don't do it again...

In her own words

So my friends think it is time I venture out and well here I am... Things you should know: *I am single but hoping to find love someday or at least make some new friends. *I tend to have a lot of guy friends since they are easier to deal with, my best friend is one. *I work full time and go to school at night. *I value family tremendously and love animals. *I have goals, values and standards. *From what I keep being told I have an old soul and am mature for my age. *I like going out, hanging out, dancing, clubbing, bar scenes but not all the time. *Love to my NINERS and baseball but dont expect me to know the names, date and such... Just love the game. *I can be shy. *I can be outgoing. *Love to travelsee the world when funds permit. *I think I am funny...Sarcastic. All in all I think you would just have to get to know me because I hate talking about myself and now have drawn a blank.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I would have to explain...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New places excite me, it can be a beach or place I havent been. I like to travel and want to visit Europe, Italy (again), Egypt...


Los Medanos College, Pittsburg, CA

Favorite things

All music goes, cant hate it will just change the station. I am Salvadorian so Latin music is a total yes! I like my True Blood, Game of Thrones, Dexter and sci-fi TV shows as long as my DVR gets them.

For fun

Dancing, people watching, TV, Sleeping, Biking, walking the dogs, spending time with my family, fixing up the house, travel, idk...

Last read

I love to read fiction. The last book I read was Destined.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference