Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lago Vista, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Cedar Park, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
I'm a single dad, I am an educated...

In his own words

I'm a single dad, I am an educated professional. A hopeles romantic. I am a Chicagoan that has been here for almost 5 years. I am described as a bit loud, I don't know if that's the south side of Chicago coming out of me, or being the only boy of 5. I enjoy the simplicity of good company, food, cold beer, good wine, and am a bit of a homebody when not working. I just want to be around people that laugh and know what it means to have good friends. I am very loyal, honest, and probably a bit too straight forward when it all comes down to it. I tend to be fluent in sarcasm and like to see people laugh. I hate trying to describe myself so I'm going to stop. The only dumb questions are the ones you don't ask! Drop me a line if you want to know more. I'm awful at this and more of an in the person type of guy. It's hard to gauge people until you meet them. I tend to be attracted to older woman. Must love kids!! I will always give people the benefit of the doubt until proven otherwise though. Thanks for lookin!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dobermans, Vito, and Bella.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do love a good dingy Irish bar, or a nice beer garden. I am we'll traveled. I have lived in Toronto, Boston, and all over Europe for about 16 months. I love Seville Spain, the south of France, Ireland, and Sicily and the Caribbean.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love music blues,jazz, rock, old hip hop, classical, some new stuff. Not a huge fan of country or dance music, but I can tolerate it. I love baseball, football,golf,and boxing but it doesn't rule my life.

For fun

Hanging with my kiddo, and golf when time allows. I spend allot of my free time cooking out, working in my garden, entertaining friends with food,drinks, and a fire. I also coach my sons football, and baseball teams.

Last read

I was a history teacher for a couple of years, so I enjoy Greek mythology, the Roman Empire, and pretty much anything history. That's what shapes our future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I go to mass 3 times a week. I am not a bible banger! It makes me feel better and thats really the way it should be.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral