Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-43

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready. I am searching for my best friend, travel mate, companion, lover, partner, and ultimately my one and only.

In his own words

I am a happy honest hardworking successful nice guy. I don't lie nor play games and I appreciate being treated in the same manner. I believe we only live once so we should try to find ways to enjoy whatever we are doing. Accordingly, I enjoy most activites. I especially like to travel, take cruises, the beach, the ocean, golf, movies, reading,quiet moments, wallks along the beach, outdoors, cooking, back massages, and cuddling. I am divorced and have kids that live wtih my exwife. I have a freindly relationship with her and see my kids on a regular basis. I am interested in a long term relationship realizing that being friends first would be a good way to start out. My match should be cute, sweet, honest, intelligent, happy and affectionate. Hopefully have similar interests as me and want to have only one guy to form a long lasting relationship.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmmmm, the world is my hot spot. I can find fun and happiness anywhere

Favorite things

I love to cook. Quiet moments. Loud Concerts. Rock N Roll, Disco, and Country music, movies, theatre, reading, a glass of wine with the girl of my dreams watching tv. .

For fun

I love to play golf, travel, swim, read, play cards, board games, watch movies, scuba dive, snorkel, sail, and cuddle.

Last read

Deen Koonz Trilogy Frankenstien, Reread the Lord of the Rings Tolken, and reread the Stand by Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I loved Collage. BBA Acctg, MBA Finance, Masters Accounting, Masters Tax PHD Accounting