Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Hollister, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you wait to long for the perfect moment the perfect moment will pass you by, take a chance

In her own words

I have been off the site for awhile. I am giving it another try in hopes I meet someone that I click with. I have been divorced for 2 yrs. I am a Mom of two awesome boys 14 12yrs I share 50/50 custody with their Dad. My boys my Family are very important to me, I have a very close family, and we get together often. I spend most of my free time with my kids and family and close friends.I enjoy going out for dinner, drinks or just a quiet night at home watching movies and relaxing. I have a good job, I am responsible, independent and a very honest person, and supportive . Communication, respect, honesty and friendship is key to any relationship. I enjoy spending time with my friends, eating good food, drinking good wine, beer etc., going to concerts, Giants games are the best, love going, Monterey, Carmel, San Diego are some places I like to go and just hang out and walk around and eat some good sea food and shop. I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, be goofy and just be my self around. Someone who is passionate, caring, and sensitive. . Someone who knows what they want and appreciates what they have. Someone who is funny and can make me laugh. . Someone who is responsible and a hard worker. Someone who likes to go do fun things or just hang out and be mellow watch a movie. Someone who lives a somewhat healthy lifestyle and enjoys exercising and eating right. But not a freak about it :).. Someone who enjoys traveling and vacationing, sporting events. Small weekend trips are the best, with the right person to enjoy. Vegas, Tahoe, San Diego, Monterey, Carmel. I have many places I want to travel. This September I will be traveling to Sweden with my family and then just my Sister and I will travel to Italy. Can't wait! Chemistry is also very important, the attraction must be there between both. I'm looking forward to meeting my match. If my profile interests you, please send me an email, looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover, I just have 1 cat right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Maui is my favorite. I love San Diego, new Port Beach. Been to all a few times. I enjoy going to the Coast, Carmel, Monterey. Enjoy San Francisco love to people watch.

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music. Country is my first choice. Homeland, Bones & The Following are my favorite TV show.s. Mexican food, Salads, love sweets

For fun

I like to spend time with friends going out, having fun. I spend alot of time with my family and my boys. I enjoy going to SF Games. shopping, movies, love the beach and the coast.

Last read

I am not a huge reader, but I will pick up a book every once in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as an Escrow Officer for a Title Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic but not practicing at this time in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference