Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next adventure!

In her own words

I think most people who know me would say that I am warm hearted, smart, intuitive, open minded and enjoy living life to the fullest. I tend to laugh a lot (especially in the right company) and try to see the positive side of life. Travel is my passion and I live to take the next adventure. I particularly enjoy exploring a new city and discovering new culture, fashion, art and music. I believe that we should never stop learning. To me, this is one of the greatest joys in life. Recently I took a knife skills class as I really enjoy cooking and look forward to taking my first discover suba course and getting certified soon. I keep active with yoga, enjoy watching almost any sport live and usually dont miss football on Sundays. I am fortunate that I love what I do for a living and I enjoy being able to help other people work together more effectively and achieve their goals. To me, there is nothing more fasinating than human behavior. Sometimes it bewilders us; and sometimes it is truely inspirational. I am blessed with a great family that I am close to and a wonderful group of friends here in DC and throughout the country. I am a midwestern girl with strong values and a sarcastic wit. I lived in Chicago for 14 years and miss everything but the cold weather! DC is a good place as I enjoy the history, culture and diversity with a bit milder climate. A great smile and mischievious twinkle in the eye go a long way to winning my heart. You should be someone who knows how to have intelligent, meaningful conversation as well as how to be silly and a kid at heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago in the summer, Hungary, Paris, Italy, Bali Anyplace with a beautiful beach. I particularly enjoy being on or near the water

Favorite things

Any and all kinds of music, particularly 80's or 80's Hair band music, alternative or old school Frank Sinatra.

For fun

Love to travel, enjoy adventure and experiencing new cultures/people. Appreciate good food, wine and company...particularly cooking for others. Enjoy a great football game, Go Bears! or Baseball (Cubs).

Last read

I am an avid reader. Some recent titles: Stephen King's "Under the Dome," Steve Martin's "Object of My Desire" "Unbroken," I also read a lot for business.."Blink," "Difficult Conversations"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Leadership Development, Executive Coaching and Facilitation
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but tend to be more spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference