Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friends only to do fun things like...

In his own words

Looking for friends only to do fun things like concerts,bands, fests, etc. Burnt out on looking for the perfect match, and the interviews, and the false judgements. Anyone fun and happy and love music, lets go have some fun. Looking to meet someone and have some fun and become friends and see what happens. Not into the hiding behind the computer or phone, want to meet in person. Also, looking to have a fun date, if possible, not a job/dating interview. That is not fun for me. Sorry ladies. Isnt anyone fun and happy anymore? Just seen Keith Anderson at the Country music St Jude Childrens Research fundraiser at Cadillac Ranch and then Black Stone Cherry at Mojoes in Joliet. Next I have tickets for Whitesnake at Star Plaza and tickets for Bret Michaels at Blue Chip. Anyone available and reliable enough to show up? Looking for friends to workout at the gym w and go to fun functions. If u enjoy attending church on the weekends , that is even that much better. Hoping to build from a friendship Things I like to do include movies, theatre, bands, Vegas, Nashville, time with friends. Favorite local bands-Hi Infidelity, Infinity, Arra, Rockstar Rodeo, Lounge Puppets, Maggie Speaks. Favorite National Bands-Motley Crue, Jake Owen, Luke Bryan, Poison, Sick Puppies, Nickelback, Journey, Reo Speedwagon, Dennis DeYoung. Favorite hang outs-Bourbon St Merrionette Park, Tailgaters Bolingbrook, Toby Keiths Rosemont, Blue Chip Michigan City, Growlers Highland, Markos Portage and Munster, MoJoes and Harrahs Joliet, The Cube at Rivers, Zantes in Orland, Prime Time in Hickory Hills, Nevins Plainfield Churchs Volunteer at Parkview Christian Church in Orland Park every weekend and love the Joel Osteen books and cds Gyms Lifetime Fitness Orland park, Schaumburg, Romeoville. Planet Fitness Chicago, Schererville, Oak Lawn, Palos Health and Fitness Sports-Cubs, Bears, Blackhawks, Bulls. and fantasy teams. Tickets for Alice Copper at Horseshoe Hammond coming up. Hope to hear from some great people. Thanks for your time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Omni in Schererville, Bourbon St, Blue Chip Casino

Favorite things

Two and a Half Men, King of Queens, Italian food, working out at the gym, local bands, music, concerts

For fun

Working out, theatre, Las Vegas, movies, concerts, bands, hang out with family and friends.

Last read

Joel Osteen books and Muscle and Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference