Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 19-25 in Chicago, Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to try new things, meet new people.

In his own words

I used to always think these dating sites pretty corny, and I never really had an issue meeting new people, but being gone at college for 4 years has made me lose touch with all my friends from Chicago. I just don't see them or talk to them much anymore, the few that are still around. I attended a lecture by Dan Savage (who, btw, is hilarious if you've got thick skin) who said something that resonated with me; life is too short to sit back and care about what others think about you, life is all about putting yourself out there. If you do that 5,000 times and just one works out in the end, it was worth it. So here I am, giving it a whirl. About myself, I grew up in Chicago but moved down to Oklahoma for the past few years. I'm now back in Chicago for varying reasons, and trying to meet new people. I'm the type of person that always wants to be hanging out with people, who always likes to be doing something. Whether that is planning an event (I did that in College for 3 years, Campus Activities Council we called it) or just chilling and talking with friends I really don't care. I just don't like sitting around alone, it bores me. So if you're interested in chatting send me a message, don't feel awkward because I sure don't :) Life's all about being positive and enjoying oneself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place fun -- Bars, bowling, mini golf places (yes I'm a geek), movie theaters, a variety of other places.

Favorite things

I'm into a variety of things, outdoor events, music, good books, good tv shows, sports (watching and playing), video games (sports/rpgs, not into shooters), and I volunteered a ton at school

For fun

I really will try anything at least once. Movies, theaters, comedy shows, sports, hiking, I just don't like sitting at home bored. If it's active and out of the house, I'll try it.

Last read

Cliche, but Game of Thrones for the third time (I first read them about 4 years ago before the show, if that helps). Otherwise, I just read Caliban's War by James A. Corey. I typically prefer fiction works (Mystery, science fiction, fantasy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Legal, Student
Can talk about the money stuff once I get to know you, I'm well enough off that it isn't a big deal.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a 2 year in Criminal justice and a 4 year in Sociology/Political Science, I'm exploring different options for law school at the moment.