Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Even better in person...

In her own words

I am passionate about life, my family, friends, good food, and great wine (or Tito's on the rocks with two orange slices ;). Following a few years in finance and a start up, I enrolled in law school and have been practicing law for the past nine years. But please don't hold that against me - I am far from your typical lawyer – I'm a “lover”, not a “fighter" - and I love what I do. I have attained success in my career and now it’s time for this adventurous and fun-loving blonde to focus on her personal life. You will find me to be a secure, confident, honest, intelligent, witty woman willing to devote my efforts to make the right person even happier than you already are. My friends describe me as thoughtful, loyal, generous, warm, and funny. I hold my family sacred – they are extraordinary - and our family gatherings are always a big party. My parents have been married for years and I grew up with three amazing brothers, all with whom I am very close. They challenged me to hold my own and also made sure I am a lady. All of my profile photos are recent and I hope you can see that I’m someone who takes pride in how I look and will be thrilled by your appearance as well as your loving, caring soul. But more important, I see beyond myself and know that you also live to make a bigger difference in the world. We will dress up for nights on the town and treasure quiet nights with sushi and a movie. I have traveled extensively – Italy, England, France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Vienna, Prague, Budapest, Krakow, Switzerland, Japan, China, Israel, and Dubai – let’s see (and taste) the world together. Most recently, I had an amazing beach vacation in St. Marteen / St. Barth's. I always maintain a valid passport (and Global Entry) because you never know when an opportunity may arise and I hope you would also love to go on an African Safari one day soon! I find intelligence the biggest turn on and value a good person above anything else. I have a wonderful life and am ready to share it with someone fabulous like you. Looking forward to laughing and smiling with you soon.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Milan on an exchange program so Italy will always be one of my favorite places. There are too many to choose. Ideally, January in CA or FL, February in Dominican or Cayman Islands, March in CO, and exotic get-aways throughout the year.

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Guacamole. Sushi. Oysters. Cheeseburger. Tito's. Cozy PJs. My iPhone.

Last read

The Art of Happiness (Dali Lama).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I view my religion as important from a cultural perspective - a commitment to family, philanthropy, a warm and welcoming home, and great food. I also study Buddhism (meditation) and respect individuals of all faiths.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral