Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Bubbly Oklahoma gal living in the Windy City with a Cocker Spaniel and a sweet tooth.

In her own words

Looking for a friend and partner to share new experiences with and who loves to laugh! I'm easy-going and very attracted to kindness, wit, confidence, and integrity (thanks, Army Dad). Love of dogs and the ability to speak sarcasm are added bonuses and as long as I get the last bite of dessert, I'm a happy camper. I'm the easiest gal in the world to please, up for practically anything, the first to laugh at myself, and excited to meet someone who can call my bluff, challenge me in my personal, spiritual, and professional life, and let me make them some rockin' home-cooked meals. I'm a military kid so I grew up all over the place and lived in Germany for a while so I'm always up for a change of scenery and love meeting new people from everywhere. I'm independent, march to the beat of my own drum, work a lot, and would love the chance to relax, unwind, and share this awesome city with a swell gentleman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old cocker spaniel who's an absolute rock star. Most often he looks like a disgruntled grandpa but don't worry, he's happy on the inside.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Art Institute/MCA, store front theaters, iO, any old dive bars/restaurants with some history, small town diners, vintage, Landmark Century Cinema for good indies, farmers markets, anywhere I can walk my pup, anywhere with a patio/Christmas lights


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Contemporary art, vintage/resale shopping, road trips, small towns, theater/comedy shows, dessert, Netflix in PJ's, football in the fall/Thunder basketball in winter, good vegetarian, family, faith, and a good laugh.

For fun

Walking the pup, gallavanting around Chicago/taking day trips to tiny nearby towns just because, seeing theater/improv/art shows with friends, rummaging for vintage treasures, holing up with a home-cooked meal and Netflix, dancing, baking desserts...

Last read

TV series script for a few of my actors...does the Netflix que count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Talent Agent for Chicago TV/Film/Theater actors and owner of my own freelance illustration company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It's a big part of my life but not something I can't laugh about. Not up tight about it at all. I'm looking for someone with a genuine, personal faith - not one that spurs close-mindedness, judgement, and intolerance but kindness, strength, and love.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Master of Fine Arts in Painting and Drawing from the School of the Art Institute of Chicago (parents loved that one...just kidding - they've been incredibly supportive)