Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Happy Valley, OR, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet I can make you laugh

In his own words

Moved here from Chicago in November 11'. Portland is finally starting to feel like home after growing up in the midwest. I like to keep things simple. The ability to enjoy the little things is important to me. I like having nice things but certainly don't need them, good friends and a great family makes it easier. I like to lay on the sarcasm pretty thick and try not to take life too seriously. I hope to find a nice girl who agrees with the previous statements. A girl who is confident and knows what she wants is very attractive to me. A sense of humor is also a must. Don't know how people without a good sense of humor make it through the world with how crazy things seem to be. Sometimes you need to just step back and have a good laugh. Not much for playing games, looking to date someone who believes the same. If you have any other questions just ask. -Adam

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Grew up with animals, don't have any currently but will sometime soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not been in town long enough, muu muu's in NW has a great cuban sandwich, looking for good places all the time


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Like baseball, enjoy italian and mexican food more than others but like trying new foods, like cooking new things, traveling, a night out with friends, 4th of July family vacations and going home for thanksgiving

For fun

Going to baseball games, watching football on sundays, beers with friends, traveling, a day by the pool, the never ending search for the perfect italian sub

Last read

Beyond band of brothers, war memoirs of Dick Winters, inside story of the hbo series fron the commanders pov, impressive leadership and good lessons to apply to every day life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Purdue University in Indiana