Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChicagoCubano86

28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life like you mean it.

In his own words

Hello everyone, my name is Steve. As my screen name would imply, I am originally from Chicago and yes, you guessed it, I am Cuban. Although I am not originally from San Diego, I must say I have taken a liking to it; it really just is a lot to take in with only 24 hours in a day. In a nutshell, I consider myself a very driven individual who puts a lot of effort into setting goals and achieving them one at a time. I enjoy playing/watching sports, taking in the great outdoors, running, swimming, dancing, weight lifting, going to the range, and the occasional movie in or out. Other than that, I am currently prepping myself to start my masters program and trying my hardest to improve my Spanish. I'm not sure how this will turn out, but what the heck, it is worth a shot; hopefully I can find some one that I share some interests with and whom I can enjoy the good times sunny San Diego has to offer. Thanks for reading and good luck. -Steve

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I havn't had one in a few years. My last one was a golden retriever named Max.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think Old Town is my favorite place in SD so far, gotta love the authentic Mexican food and Margaritas... Other than that, La Jolla and the Gas Lamp are always good for a great time.

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

I don't watch TV all that often, but my two favorite shows that I currently try to keep up on are Game of Thrones (best show ever made) and The Walking Dead.

For fun

Recently I've been spending a lot of time swimming and biking. Honestly though, anything outdoors is a good time for me. Playing and watching sports is always fun too.

Last read

I'll have to admit Game of Thrones finally hooked me into reading the "A Song of Ice and Fire" series, which are all great books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mother is Mexican and my father is Cuban, but I grew up with my father's side much more so than my mother's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Criminal Justice from UMUC in '12, but I plan on continuing on toward my MA in the near future.