Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not quite what you think...

In his own words

My screen name is a nickname given to me by an old boss – not my attempt at coy innuendo so get your mind out of the gutter. A little about me…I’m 33 years old and originally from a small town in central Minnesota. I moved to Fort Lauderdale in January 2012 from Chicago to establish residency before attending school in 2013 for my Bachelor of Science in Nursing. Previously, I attended the University of Wisconsin-Madison and graduated with a degree in International Relations. Keeping true to form with most college graduates, I ended up working in a completely different field than my major and as much as I enjoyed international commercial real estate, I eventually admitted that it wasn’t for me. Overall, I consider myself to be an incredibly lucky/blessed person. I have had the chance to live in London for two years, I’m a world champion at something (you’re going to have to guess at what!) and I grew up in an amazing family. I still consider them to be great friends to this day. Have we gone without our issues? No, certainly not. Life hasn’t always been fair to us but I don’t think that it has to anyone so what’s the point in complaining? They are very supportive of my new adventure in Florida and something tells me that they will be visiting often – at least once the snow starts to fly in Minnesota. As for me, I’m very excited to start this new chapter in my life. I feel that I have grown so much during my five years in Chicago but my time here has been very much about work: first, working hard to make a name for myself in real estate; then, working hard to balance working two part-time jobs and going to school to qualify for nursing school. It hasn’t been easy but I know it’s worth it. After all, I’m a Taurus and when we set our minds to something, we’re going to achieve it. I’m hoping that being in Florida gives me the chance to find a better work/life balance and to find someone to enjoy the sun with. So if you’re the type of person who loves to travel, can hold an intelligent conversation and can keep up with sarcasm and quick wit, drop me a line to say hello.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference