Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Life contains highly addictive ingredients, such as pain, pleasure, passion, excitement, connection, freedom, torment, and bliss :)

In his own words

I am an architect and my passion overlaps my profession. I am Korean and I lived in Chicago for 9years so far. To be more successful and not to adhere to things that I like too much, I try to keep my passion in many other things. I started to learn argentine tango and I am enjoying myself becoming a better dancer and gaining knowledge about Argentine culture. I like to collect and discover different types of music and movies. I love to play music for others! Occasionally I am djing at local argentine tango party(milonga). My friends said I am foodie but not by second definition of urban dictionary! To speak some more about myself, I am introspective, passionate, romantic, independent, tolerant and respectful of others. I am practical person but I always keep my empathy in front during the conversation. I am honest and good communicator. I enjoy to talk about small things but important things of our daily lives such as hobbies, where to live, career, health and next vacation spot. I am confident person but sometimes I do have break down honestly. I think it is ok though. Recently, I started cooking for myself. It is great skill to have I should admit. I am not good at it but I am trying to get better. I like to take care of myself physically and mentally. I learned Pilates to improve my dancing. I realized it has great benefits to life in general. Last, What I want in a relationship is · Initially, to know you as a friend · Companionship · Someone to enjoy coffee, dining out, and dancing with · Open and honest relationship

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quite beach, good restaurants and cafes


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to watch good movies. Good movies mean great story with great details. I like comedy film. I like to watch it not necessarily with a funny person but with a person who can SENSE the humor. Do you know what I mean?

For fun

Working on my dance. collecting music and movies.

Last read

I do not read much. Suggestion?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English, Korean
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral