Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chicago0424

40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a classical musician, and love the arts. I...

In his own words

I'm a classical musician, and love the arts. I like to think of myself as a pretty laid back and funny person (I guess that's usually for someone else to decide, though). I'm hoping to meet someone that loves to laugh (it's one of my favorite things to do), eat great food, drink good wine, continue to learn, stay active, explore this amazing city, travel the world, and still stop to smell the roses (or scented flower of your choice) every now and then! "Yesterday is but a dream, and tomorrow is only a vision. But today well lived makes every yesterday a dream of happiness, and every tomorrow a vision of hope." Sanskrit proverb "Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." Ferris Bueller (the famous Chicago philosopher)..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm hoping to get a dog sometime in the not-too-distant future (just a smallish type, probably).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Millennium Park, the lakefront, Art Institute; Girl and the Goat, Gage, Gilt Bar, Formento's, Bavette's, Avec, Hopleaf, Dawson, Owen and Engine, Revolution Brewery. So many great places to eat/drink in this city! Lake Geneva, WI; Saugatuck, MI; NYC

Favorite things

Friends and family, live music, lazy mornings, brunch, BBQ, good coffee, craft beer, bourbon, classic rock, Dallas Cowboys (can't help it, I grew up in Texas), It's Always Sunny, Louis, Game of Thrones, traveling, sometimes just doing nothing at all!

For fun

Concerts, playing golf (so happy that golf season has arrived!), movies, museums, traveling, cooking (better on the grill than in the kitchen, but working on it), watching sports (missing the NFL, but now it's time to root for the Hawks and Bulls!!).

Last read

The Alchemist, In the Garden of Beasts (Larson), James Thurber, Siddhartha, Chicago Tribune, Red Eye, Esquire, GQ, Chicago Magazine, your profile!, Good Housekeeping (kidding about this one, just seeing if you're still reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm lucky to get to do what I love. As I always tell people, I actually get to play the trombone for a living (the keyword being "play").
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference