Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Chiquita, picosa y con curvas peligrosas!!! LOL :)

In her own words

Hi! :) A little bit about me, I currently work for a hotel in San Francisco. My work schedule does not really allow much of a social life, so I'm giving this a try! I come from a very large family and family is very important to me. Friends and family would describe me as very independent, stubborn, funny, loyal, hard working, bossy and super sarcastic! At times even a bit crazy, soy Mexicana, what can I say !?!? At first,I may come off very shy but once I'm comfortable, I am pretty easy going. I Am A Die Hard SF Giants Fan And Oakland Raiders Fan! I Love All kinds Of Music Except country! Alternative To Trance. Spanish Music too, Los Tigres Del Norte, Vicente Fernandez, Etc. (Excuse All The capitals, Updated My Profile On My Phone!) Lol I am a single mommy to an awesome 11 year old young lady. Please don't think that I am looking for someone to pay my bills or a father for my daughter, because I definitely am not! Who knows what will come from this, but I hope to find my partner in crime. And if all goes well, a partner in life! Hey, uno nunca sabe!! :P I am looking for a latin man, that can also speak spanish. Someone who is done playing games, is hard working, funny and someone who keeps me on my toes and challenges me . If you have one or two kids, no problem. If there is anything else you may want to know, just ask. Have a great day!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football




I have Dogs

I love dogs!! My little Chihuahua just passed, not ready for a new dog just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things


Last read

It's been a while



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Nothing at the moment
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference