Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep it Classy Never Trashy!!!!

In her own words

I am an outgoing fun loving young lady who was raised very old fashioned. My Father is from Colombia, S.A. and I am the first generation here in America. I have two beautiful children who I love and Adore. I love football both kinds and am a Major RAIDERS fan. I like Video games but certain ones I get kinda mixed up on the controls but I'm getting the hang of them. Not a big cat person for sure. I love to dance but have never been out dancing (go figure) I love to cook, hate the mess that comes with it but gotta clean it up. Love music and movies, I am scared of water that I cant see the bottom of so I have to go to crystal clear water ways :/ I LOVE taking pictures not like going to a shop and taking pictures I mean traveling or taking random pictures of interesting things. I am currently majoring in the Science of Photography and working on my A.A. but plan on going after my Bachelors (at least) but know I want my my Masters degree. In a fast paced life people tend to miss out on the small moments that make life great so that's why there are photographers! I am unlike most females around I love cars sports of course! I actually want to try and rebuild an older model car someday with my munchkins. I like to fish and camp and not big on extreme hiking but will do a little. I guess that's it for now gotta go tend to my love bugs Females go on and on about what they want in a guy to be honest I am pretty easy going when it comes to a guy yeah looks has some to do with it, You gotta catch my eye, there has to be that one special thing that just stands out to me, but other than that I want my guy to be honest, straight forward even though I might not be sometime (i can get a little confusing) I want him to give me the same respect that he expects of me, I want him to be proud of having me on his arm and not afraid if he catches someone else glancing at me. I am as faithful as they come once I am with a guy I am with him and no other man appeals to me. not too controling I dont mind if you have a way your lady should be, but I am going to wear what I want as long as my guy thinks Im sexy to him (trust me I will keep it classy NOT trashy) I have kids that need a positive role model in their lives and I will not let my daughter think its ok to dress like a hooker! he needs to treat me like the lady I am! my son opens doors and helps his sister out of the car and then closes the door for her and he is only 2! that is how I feel a man should treat a lady Chivalry is not dead guys just got lazy (sorry but its true)help around the house is nice, but as long as you are taking care of my needs then I can hold down the house and cooking! but i guess I could go on and on about things but treat me like a queen and I'll make sure you feel like a KING!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a blue nose pit who is the biggest teddy bear push over dog i have ever seen my kids love him to death and vice versa! and chihuahuas

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i love collecting lips/ kisses started when I was about 15 and just keep on collecting, I belly dance and goof around with my munchkins. in the winter I love to bake i have a major sweet tooth!

Last read

honestly all I have been reading lately are children books to my love bugs whenever they bring them to me so for literary talk yeah not there right now lol but I do have some Authors I like: Dan Brown and Rachel Gibson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a promotional Model part time and currently looking for a full time job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school