Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a tiny light skinned, freckled face, red headed Guatemalan with a magnetic & vibrant personality that only few can withstand. "Dope.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as selfless, caring, kind, and funny. I care about my family and friends far beyond myself. I am charismatic and I stop at nothing to complete what I seek and desire to accomplish. I am genuine, honest, and loyal. I am built to love, and these characteristics set me apart from the rest. Anything or anyone can make me smile, when it is for a genuine reason. A small gesture or a funny joke makes me smile. I am mostly proud of my new found independence and happiness. My story is quite interesting, but mostly entertaining! I am hoping to attract an honest and caring person who can make me laugh and smile the majority of the day, whether it'd be a phone call, or texts throughout the day. I hope this person comes from a good family and has something going for themselves. I am a go getter and I hope he is the same way. I want to build a foundation from the bottom up, and experience a journey filled with peace, love, laughter, and happiness. I love to laugh a lot and enjoy making others laugh as well. He has to have a great sense of humor with a great smile. I can go on and on giving a "description" of who I am, what I want, what I look for, but these are just words. I rather both of our actions speak for themselves!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dancing at Mamajuana's in Dyckman & Queens, as well as Don Coqui in New Rochelle, NY. I would love to travel more often, and recently went to PR & had a blast! I go to the Comic Live Strip for laughs and entertainment.


Monroe College, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy listening & dancing to Latin music such as Salsa, Bachata Dembow. I am an old school RB HIP HOP head! My favorite TV Shows are: Friends, Kings of Qns, Everybody Loves Raymond, etc. Foods- Latin dishes of course! But will try anything new!

For fun

I am currently taking Pole Dancing classes for fitness & fun. I go to the gym 2 times a week & I love to go out dancing on the weekends, as well as comedy clubs, baseball & basketball games (NY METS & NY KNICKS FAN), movies, arcades, & dining out.

Last read

Unfortunately, 50 shades of Grey! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Born & raised in the Bronx, NY, but of Guatemalan descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
"Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it." ~ Proverbs 4:23
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference