Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pull over!" "No, it's a cardigan, but thanks for noticing!

In her own words

I moved to the Boston area from New Jersey about a year and a half ago and love exploring all that the city, as well as the surrounding New England region, have to offer. I’m laid back, friendly, active, outgoing, and am always up for a new outing or adventure; ballgames, the beach, road trips, or grabbing a beer at the local bar top that list. While I enjoy nights out on the town, there are times that throwing on sweats, ordering takeout, and renting a movie are just what the doctor ordered. I like to think I have a good sense of humor, mostly because I love to laugh. And while I love sports of all kinds, baseball—our national pastime—is far and wide my absolute favorite. My job as a middle school teacher keeps me on my toes, but I can’t complain as I truly love what I do. Lastly, staying close with family and friends, both near and far, is a top priority. My ideal match would be a laid back, t-shirt, jeans, and backwards cap kind of guy; someone who doesn't take life too seriously, except when situations warrant it; someone who will be both a partner and best friend. If you think that may be you, feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dog lover here!! If I could have one in my apartment, I absolutely would.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, Fenway/Kenmore, Back Bay, Washington Square, Davis Square, Harpoon Brewery, Newbury Street, Seaport Area, North End

Favorite things

Movies: Top Gun, Field of Dreams, Pretty Woman, Dumb and Dumber, Rudy, The Sandlot TV: Friends, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Scandal, Parenthood, Intentional Talk, Food Network, HGTV Music: country, rock, pop, etc... Just about anything!

For fun

I am open-minded and usually up for anything... I enjoy happy hour after work, baseball games (any sporting event, for that matter), working out (running, spin, boot camp, etc.), hitting the beach, dining out, going to museums, road trips, shopping

Last read

Where We Belong Emily Giffin Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught fifth grade for eight years before moving to Massachusetts. Now I currently teach seventh grade. Definitely a major difference from one grade level to another!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in an M.Ed. Program.