Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to finding love.

In her own words

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who is kind, intelligent, funny, ambitious, family oriented, chivalrous, and spontaneous. Ultimately, I'd love to find love with someone who is also looking for love. If you like to have fun, like to laugh, can be laid back and not take things too seriously, you're probably perfect for me. Romance and attention to detail are important elements to me. A man who can work well with his hands then pick a gorgeous bouquet of flowers is an awesome man! I love the contradiction of rough and well dressed. A man's man who is in touch with his softer side, not afraid of his feelings and can communicate them well. About me: I have a beautiful teenaged daughter, I'm a recent first time home owner, I have a great job in higher education and I am a wedding/events planner. By the end of 2013 I'll be finishing up a BS in Psychology and the planning stages of starting a non-profit organization. I love movies and tv shows but because of my schedule I have to DVR most of it and watch during my downtime. I also like happy hour and drinking with friends. I can cook pretty well but don't cook often. I'm more of a dine out kinda girl but for the right man I'll cook everyday :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese (little white lap dog)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comedy Factory, Power Plant Live, Fells Point, Harbor East, Canton

Favorite things

I love R&B, Hip Hop and Pop Music. I love Sushi, I love to laugh, I love to travel, I love to have fun with fun people

For fun

I enjoy relaxing weekends, exploring places with good food, networking for business, having good conversations, I also like to travel, going to the movies, hosting small parties at home (like bonfires, barbeques and wine parties).

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy (don't judge me) lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Enrollment Adviser for a University, A wedding and event planner, and starting a non-profit organization
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college