Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ames, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 300 miles of Madison, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you had to write a book about you, what category will your book be shelved on? Fiction, Non-fiction etc...

In her own words

I am a burst of energy on a dreary day and I am the motivation to actually leave your house on a lazy Saturday. It can be too much for some but just right for the right person. I am a counselor by trade but that doesn't mean I am looking for clients. I am very proud of being the first person in my family with a graduate degree. I enjoy laughing at every day life. My social life has been on the light side because I have been focusing so much on my education. I know I have been missing in action and when people finally meet me they always ask where have I been hiding out at. I am ready to be out and about and I don't mean just going to the bars or club. I am not much of a bar or club goer. I like doing active fun that either stimulates my mind or allows me to use my physical strength. I enjoy learning new things and I hope who ever I meet is also into learning and experiencing new things in life. I am a person about action so I hope you are too. Disclaimer: If your ultimate plan is to visit my profile numerous times with no form of contact for your own personal pleasure then you can keep it moving. Winks are free at least mustard up the courage for that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dogs. A chihuahua and he is fun and rambunctious

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Samba Grill it is so pretty in there.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love 80's and 90's R&B and I love cooking different food dishes. I like action movies.

For fun

Watch movies go check things off my list of things I never done before. Example, 2 weekends ago I went kayaking for the first time. Next week horseback riding. Sky diving and skiing is also on that list.

Last read

The Boy called It? It is a counseling book about a persons experience with abuse and trauma. I read magazines and Higher Education Articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Nigerian and my mom is a black American mixture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my master degree in Adult education with human service background. In other words, I like working in Higher education (colleges, Universities) and in the community counseling.