Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Confident Man Seeks Intriguing Woman

In his own words

I am most passionate about energy, the way we use it and how it affects our planet. I love to travel and experience new places and cultures. I believe life is what you make of it and I try to better myself every day so that I can leave a positive, lasting influence on the world and those close to me. I love fine dining and checking out new spots in the city! I have a condo in Logan Square and work Downtown. I have my share of nights on the town but am equally comfortable laying low and relaxing with a good book or movie. I try to get to at least 3-4 street fests a year and am up for the occasional walk in the park. I enjoy all Chicago sports with an emphasis on Bulls and Bears. I've always wanted to take ballroom dancing lessons, I just need a great partner;) I like to go to concerts and comedy shows and am hoping to hit up some good jazz and blues clubs this year. In short, I love to socialize and have fun!! I am seeking a woman who loves to laugh, go out and have a great time. A woman who is confident with her sensuality, knows what she likes and wants out of life and isn’t afraid to communicate it. I am more interested in chemistry and butterflies in the belly than a specific race, age range or physical attributes. It gives me great pleasure to satisfy the woman I am dating and I will do everything in my power to ensure that your time spent with me is enjoyable and rewarding. If you like what you see then give me a shout and let’s connect! ~Vince

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled extensively in my life but it's been a minute since I've been somewhere that wasn't work related. I really, really, REALLY want to take a vacation to Hawaii!!


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I exercise on a regular basis and have a healthy diet. Life is ideal when you are in good health and good spirits. For optimal chemistry between us I would expect you to have a similar attitude, it will make everything we do more enjoyable:)

For fun

It was their first date: He babbled on & on about his hobbies, pet peeves, cars, sports,even his shave technique. Finally, he turned to her and said,"But enough about me, lets talk about you!" as she sighed with relief. "What do YOU think about me?"

Last read

"The Art of War" by Sun Tzu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral