Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We talkin' about Practice!

In her own words

I consider myself a nice, caring, fun, normal girl who enjoys getting to know people. It makes me the happiest when I can make the people I love happy. I'm starting a new chapter in my life: finished grad school, got a new job, and will be moving to a new part of the city. I am ready to meet new people and experience new things in Chicago and around the world. I work in the financial industry and love what I learn every day. I am looking for someone who is smart, and values education, family, and hard work. Humility and ambition are very attractive to me, and nothing beats a guy with a kind and caring heart. I am known to be a trusting person, and would like the same trust in return. While I am career driven, and look for that in guys as well, I like to relax and have fun. I love to laugh, and love it when a guy can make me laugh. I hope to find a guy who is laid back and up for anything... and preferably a Chicago Bears fan, or at least is willing to root for them! Some random tidbits: 1) I love country music 2) I met R. Kelly at the local CVS 3) One of my to-dos is to learn golf this summer 4) "I love lamp." (Please tell me you know where that's from) Feel free to email if you are interested!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I tend to find comfort in a bar that has wood walls, beers, and burgers. Lately, I've been finding myself out and about in Old Town and the occasional River North bars if I feel bold. During Chicago summers though, nothing beats the Lake Shore path.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I live for Chicago summers and enjoy being outside. I am a big Bears fan and become nostalgic during the Michael Jordan montage during Bulls games. Among other things, I like skiing, deep dish pizza, aquariums, the beach, nice people, coffee, etc.

For fun

I enjoy running or biking on the Lake Shore path, watching Bears games, spending quality time with my friends and family, writing, trying new restaurants, attending outdoor concerts, strolling the city, and engaging in impromptu travel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral