Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sure there is a lesson to be learned from this

In his own words

I'm terrible at describing myself. Most people would probably say I'm stubborn, sarcastic, funny and reliable. I'm probably a combination of Denis Leary, Vince Vaughn, Larry David and Hugh Laurie's character on House. I'm from Chicago and I'm a fan of all the Chicago teams except the Cubs. Although the Cubs would at least be a consistent thing in my life from year to year because they always lose. I'm stubborn, I already know this and it's unlikely to change. I think that's just the Chicago part of me or the Irish part. I'm not stand-offish, I'm just introverted there's a difference. Despite my flaws people describe me as loyal, caring and giving. Things I'm looking for: -Witt -Sense of humor -Joy of traveling -Honesty -Ability to let yourself be loved I'm hoping to find someone I can think of as my best friend. I'm at the point in my life where I'm ready to find the right person that I want to wake up next to every morning. I'm very sarcastic. I'm looking for someone who's sarcastic, witty and smart and can take it as well as dish it out. I'd also like someone I could go golfing with or participate in some type of outdoor activity. I like to travel and it doesn't matter if it's for 2 days or 2 weeks, it's just nice to see the country. I haven't been to Europe yet, so it would be nice to have a travel partner. I love food and I love to cook. I'm actually pretty good at it too, so if you can't cook I'm ok with that. I'm close with my family and at times it's hard not having them close by, but at this point I'm used to it. I grew up in Chicago, but I've also lived in Salt Lake City and Boise. I've been in Dallas for almost 9 years but still haven't explored it because of the amount of travel I do for work. We have all not had the best luck in relationships which is why we are on here. If you aren't ready to be open to the idea of being loved or are juat a serial dater I'm not the guy for you.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baseball games, casinos/horsetracks. I don't have to think twice about a taking a trip to Vegas or going back to Chicago. Salt Lake City and Phoenix can also be fun if you know where to go.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My 9 y.o. daughter, she's my world and an amazing child. Chicago, Chicago food, the White Sox, Boise State Football, Nascar and Vegas. Rescue Me is the best show on TV. Curb Your Enthusiasm is genius and if you don't get the show you won't get me.

For fun

I really enjoy going out to eat at new/different places. I like to travel and I'm happy that my job allows me to see many different parts of the counrty.

Last read

My Horizontal Life- Chelsea Handler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
It's hard to explain in 200 characters. It's account management with some project management and some sales thrown in together. Basically I travel a lot, play golf often and take people out to dinner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have enough credits to get a degree in something I'm sure.