Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope you get lonely tonight

In his own words

About Me: My friends would describe me as a friendly, caring person. I'm very easy going and laid back but I like goofing around a lot too. I can be a little shy at first and I'm also a hopeless romantic. I can be also very sarcastic, so watch out! I like to think I'm very chivalrous and old fashioned when in comes to dating. I love trying new things, whether it be going to a new restaurant or trying a new activity for the first time. I always try to be open minded. I enjoy traveling but I haven't done it as much as I'd like to. I'm kind of a museum nerd too, I love history what can I say. I enjoy being outdoors (fishing, hiking, camping, etc.) so it would be great to find a girl that likes that too. My favorite types of music are country and alternative rock. I love going to concerts and I plan on going to more. I'm not into the club scene anymore but occasionally I will go to a low key bar for dinner/drinks with friends. I recently got hired as a full-time firefighter and all the hard work finally paid off. I'm also going to school right now to become as EMT as well so my hectic schedule makes it hard to meet people. Probably one of my best qualities is I'm a HUGE White Sox fan. I go to a lot of games each year and it would be really cool to find a girl to go to the games with me (whether she likes the Sox or not but bonus points if you do!). I'm also a Bears and Blackhawks fan too. I'm pretty close with my family and it would be nice to find a girl that's close with hers. I'm looking for a serious relationship and someone to go on new adventures with! If you want to know more just shoot me a message!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comiskey Park, Arizona, Rock Bottom Brewery, sushi restaurants, Navy Pier, Field Museum, Brookfield Zoo and Shedd Aquarium


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

White Sox, Bears, Blackhawks, country music, alternative music, Foo Fighters, sushi, IPAs, coffee, red wine, dogs, bobbleheads, comedy and action movies, concerts, fishing, hiking, HIMYM, The Office, The Big Bang Theory and The Walking Dead.

For fun

White Sox games, Bears games, Blackhawks games, sporting events, museums, zoos, roadtrips, trying new restaurants, softball, fishing, hiking, cycling, concerts, beer gardens, comedy clubs, bowling, mini golf, beer/wine tasting

Last read

I'm not gonna lie but Jurassic Park is my favorite book of all time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and French Canadian but I consider myself all Italian. I get my height from the French Canadian side and my ruggish good looks from my Italian side ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have a certificate in Fire Science.