Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking out my profile. I moved to...

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I moved to Arizona from Chicago and have been working in pharmaceutical sales for the past 13 years. I originally lived in North Scottsdale, but was promoted to Tucson with my job. I like it in Tucson, but also make frequent trips to Scottsdale and San Diego to visit close friends. In my free time, I enjoy playing a variety of sports and am also an avid fan. I've been a UofA Wildcat basketball and football season ticket holder for a few years as my Dad is one of the team physicians. However, I still remain loyal to my IU Hoosiers. I work hard during the week, but enjoy running, hiking, and going to live concerts and sporting events on weekends. My ideal match would be someone who's intellectual, athletic, and enjoys travel. Some interesting facts about me: I played competitive baseball and was a batboy for the Chicago White Sox as a kid.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation destinations are San Diego, Miami, Las Vegas, and Chicago. I really like to travel to other countries. My favorite travel spots abroad are Italy, Ireland, Spain, Israel, and the Carribean.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite restaurants in Tucson are Tavolino, Athens on 4th, Vero Amore, and Vivace. Some of my favorite hangouts are Armitage, Union, RA, Fleming's, 47 Scott, and Skybox.

For fun

I'm active and like to play a variety of sports. I'm originally from Chicago and enjoy going out to concerts, nice restaurants, and sporting events. I also enjoy running and hiking on weekends.

Last read

I tend to read the newspaper each morning while eating breakfast.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in pharmaceutical/biotech sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I consider myself to be culturally Jewish, but am not overly religious.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Indiana University in 2000. Majored in Marketing, International Business, and Biology.