Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Des Plaines, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm fun, caring, family oriented, career driven and funny kind of girl. I am a major people person who gets along with anyone. I can be a total girly girl who loves shopping, clothes, makeup and getting drinks with my girls. But I also am very much a guys girl. I love to watch/go to sporting events, go to concerts, play video games and sometimes just chill at home and drink a beer or two. I love my family to death and would do anything for them. My parents are the best and I truly would love to find a relationship like theirs. They have been married for 36 years and are still going strong, something like that is very rare now days.I have two older siblings who are both are married to amazing people and each have two kids. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews who I love dearly and try spending as much time with them as I can. I'm looking for a guy who's as family oriented as I am, who has a good head on his shoulders and who can make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Since I am a CUBS fan I love to go out to Wrigley but I also like to hang out by the bars in Rosemont.

Favorite things

I love all types of music! Everything from Carrie Underwood to Bon Jovi to Pitbull. Scary movies and comedies are what I prefer to watch. Jersey Shore, Chicago Fire, Sopranos, Chopped and Say yes to the Dress are some of my favorite shows to watch =)

For fun

I love to go out for drinks and dance the night away but I also love to stay in make dinner and watch a movie (I hope your a good cook). I love spending Ike with my family, rather its going to dinner with my parents or playing with my nieces/nephews

Last read

I don't read as much as I would like but I'm currently reading "50 shades of Gray" and totally in love with the book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im 50% Italian and 50% Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Associates degree in Marketing Management and I also am a certified bartender.