Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There should be a slender and toned option. I work out but I'm not trying to get Cartman Beefcake status if you know what I mean.

In his own words

As you read there are supposed to be moments of humor, don’t be afraid to laugh. If you make it the whole way and don’t smile at least once then either I am not as funny as I thought, or you need to work on your humor! Chicago is my hometown, so is Madison, WI. I have a large family, growing up Italian was a good thing. I am adopted and am probably the only person with Asian descent who doesn’t know how to use chopsticks. I get a weird look every time I ask for a fork at a Chinese restaurant. Side note, I have never had Korean BBQ or actual Japanese food, my baked ziti sounds better. Fun, easygoing, caring, generous, kind, blah, blah, blah. I could tell you about my high level of awesomeness, but it wouldn’t do any good. I have great friends and family who already know. In no way am I cocky, I just know who I am. Some things about online dating: People have some very odd pictures. People will look at your profile five times and not send a message...someone needs a polar bear joke. More importantly, do people really get “your”, “you’re”, “to”, “too”, mixed up? Ouch… After all this I feel like I should say I can be serious, but life is better with laughter. I have the best family anyone could ask for. Honesty, integrity, and the Golden Rule apply. Going out for a good meal is always acceptable and I don't really enjoy the drunk bar scene anymore. Settling down would be great but not looking to settle either, trying to plan the future but enjoy the moment. If you have questions feel free to ask, and remember if you say earmuffs you can say whatever you want...I hope you know that movie reference. Best wishes on your search! P.S. Sometimes my phone sends the same message, sorry if that happens to you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views



University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Family, friends, sports, Chicago style deep dish pizza and hot dogs, and laughter.

For fun

Just the usual things, my family works in theatre so I have always supported the arts, at least not the crazy ones.

Last read

My grad school textbooks, or some random crime novels that I read on planes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference