Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 100 miles of Lake Zurich, IL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you that special woman I am searching for? Am I that special guy you have been looking for? Let's find out together

In his own words

Thank you for looking at my profile. I must have rewritten this a million times already! I am 5'11" 170 lbs with hazel eyes. I have been described as someone who is confident and adventurous. When I talk with someone I try my best to be empathetic and compassionate. I try to actively listen not only with my ears, but also by looking directly into their eyes. I have been told that I possess a million dollar genuine smile with an engaging personality. I have a sensitive side as well, when you get to know me. I love to laugh and try not to take life too seriously. I enjoy traveling, especially to warm climates with beautiful beaches and gorgeous sunsets. Puerto Vallarta is one of the most romantic and beautiful sunsets you will ever experience!! Tropical breezes under starlit skies. It doesn't get any better!! Cruising is a great way to travel. I would love to find that incredible woman to take on my next cruise. Where would you like to go? :) I truly miss walking hand in hand with that special woman along a sunny beach or in forest preserves. Time just seems to stand still when you are experiencing happiness with the right person! Who am I looking for? A woman who is confident in her abilities as well with a great sense of humor who is my best friend. Someone who will be there not only in the good times but also the not so good. I am looking for a long term relationship with that special woman: a woman who is full of life, spontaneous, who loves to laugh but also be serious when the situation calls for it. Life is too short, as we know, and we have all been through experiences in life that can be very emotionally draining. I would like to get to know you and see if we could enjoy each other's company together. We could arrange to meet for a drink or coffee. Maybe, you are her. I do not know. The only way to find out is to meet and see if we have that spark or not. If you think that I may be someone that you would like to get to know, by all means I would welcome the opportunity to get to know you. Thank you for reading this.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

warm tropical beaches & cruises

Favorite things

being able to enjoy yourself even when that special person is not in your life. I love to relax when I am not trying to succeed at something. I am a perfectionist, always looking for a better way of doing something.

For fun

I love classic rock, top 40, and oldies. I love all sports especially football.

Last read

The Chicago Tribune this morning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
financial planning
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference