Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I grew up in Chicago, joined the Marines and...

In his own words

I grew up in Chicago, joined the Marines and have been all around since. I am dedicated to two things in my life. First my awesome kids, second my job. I am currently a Marine recruiter for a good part of the county. I am a complex person that can be easy to understand. Its the simple things in life that mean the most to me. I'm not out looking for a booty call or marriage, (not yet, but hopes with a quality woman eventually). First things first, lets be friends. If things go well from there, who knows where it can lead to. A little more about me...lets see. With my free time i invest into my children. I have a twins that are four. So, when they are with me, we go to the park, spend time outside or will play inside together. When we are together, we will watch A show for one episode maybe two. These days I'd rather be active with them rather than just being a couch potato. However when it is quite time, I do enjoy them cuddling up with me and relaxing. The free time I have when they are not with me...I will relax at home, make dinner, watch some TV (all of this being a weeknight). On weekends, I enjoy going for a run around the neighborhood, spending time with friends, will catch up on chores around my apartment, and just doing what I need to do and relaxing. Lately I've cycling has been growing on me more and more. My favorite place to cycle is Gunpowder Falls State park off if Monkton Station. I'm not really into the bar, especially to meet someone, but do enjoy going for a drink from time to time. I won't live at the bar. If you want to know more, feel free to message me. Hmmm... The perfect match in my opinion is the person who is not only a friend, but your best friend. You should be honest, loyal, caring, compassionate, attentive and affectionate when the time is right. You should understand each others life, not always to judge but to listen and have a legitimate interest in each other. For a first meeting, keep it simple but classy. Lets have a nice dinner and a movie or just a good conversation over some coffee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Continental Arms, Glory Days, Cinemark Towson, Chipotle

Favorite things

I'm kind of dorky in that I like Star Trek/Star Wars and other science fiction.

For fun

My favorite thing to do on a evening out is to see movie with great company. My new hobby is pistol shooting, you can find me in Continental Arms or FreeState Guns at the range.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am the Marine Corps recruiter for a good part of the county.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have a more broad view in terms of faith. These days I consider myself more Christian than anything. I would say that the underlying tennants of faith are Catholic and that is also how I was raised.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference