Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChiGrl2201

32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good girl looking for a good guy :)

In her own words

Hi! I'm a total city girl and I love Chicago. I would like to meet new people and share new experiences. I've realized that it's hard to meet someone at a bar and actually have a relationship so here I am. I am outgoing, goofy, fun, smart, independent and hardworking. I'm a talker and enjoy good conversation over coffee. I want to meet someone who is passionate about their work but also knows when to let go and enjoy life. I love photography and I take random pictures everywhere I go. I wear high heels most of the time...come on guys... I'm 5 ft nothing :) I love a morning coffee with a little bit of cream. I love breakfast food for dinner. I leave my shades open at night so I can see the bright lights...the city is so exciting! I love running to my favorite workout music mix. I stay up way too late even when I'm super tired. I love to cuddle up for a movie. I'm very competitive. I love to bake and like to eat the cookie dough. I am pretty clean and make my bed every morning. I like going out for a crazy night in the city but I love an evening curled up with a movie and a glass of wine. I want to get to know someone who is confident, smart and easy going. Someone who is witty and makes me laugh. Someone who can talk for hours about anything and everything. I also want to be comfortable sharing complete silence. I want a best friend to enjoy amazing life experiences. For now...I'm excited just getting to know new people :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs. I grew up with two loving labs that I consider part of the family.

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around the city and exploring new places. I'm not very picky and will try almost anything once.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning, yoga, running, and a glass of wine. I like all different types of music...depends on how I'm feeling and what I'm doing. I love funny shows and I do watch reality shows from time to time.

For fun

I love to run. I really enjoy exploring the city, working out, chatting over coffee or just relaxing watching movies. At night I love going out for dinner and drinks with friends and dancing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Promotions Producer for a local television station. I write, edit and produce on air promos/commercials. I love what I do and enjoy going to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German and Irish even though I might not look it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral