Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications...

In her own words

I am an ambitious and passionate professional who loves politics, Trivial Pursuit, the beach, pitbulls and is fairly new to Miami (2 years on 8/4). Right now, I am looking to expand my social network and meet a nice guy to date, have fun, go dancing and maybe travel with. Although I would like to meet someone serious, lets not overthink it at this point... and, if you can dance and actually like to do so, you will get a gold star on your application, so definitely mention it. By the way, "ChiGirl" is not in any way meant to imply that I am a "shy girl" (quite the opposite, in fact), it means I'm from Chicago... either that, or I am a terrible speller. LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a pibble mix named Romeo and a little black kitty from my neighborhood who adopted me named VooDoo...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Miami? Doraku, Balans, Bardo, Mercadito, Sugarcane... I love to travel though, and I highly recommend the rampart walk in Jerusalem. Cartagena is awesome and I've spent a lot of time in Haiti. Next up on my list is Sydney for Thanksgiving.

Favorite things

Crime and cooking shows, pitbulls, salsa dancing, justice and pizza. And the Simpsons. I once overheard a girl tell a guy on a date that no girls like the Simpsons. When she went to the bathroom, I told him, "Hold out... I love the Simpsons."

For fun

Happy hour, going to the beach and/or boating, dancing, reading, exploring South Florida, community stuff (volunteering, etc.)

Last read

Siddhartha and Middlemarch... trying to finish Ulysses by James Joyce, but the stream of consciousness is difficult to get into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Sorry, just a gringa..
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree