Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chinatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Love could be just around the corner....or one click way. #DEEPDISHCHEESEY

In his own words

Updated 12/7/13: Time to give the site another chance, here we go.... I am a life long student of fitness, film, and music so it would be nice to find the same. I love museums, the aquarium, sports (Bulls, Bears, Blackhawks, and White Sox), film festivals, plays/sketch comedies, and fine dining restaurants. I am looking for new friends and hopefully someone special. I want be around a funny, educated, and passionate woman who knows what she wants. I spend some of my free time in Venice Beach with good friends, playing volleyball, and/or Bar-B-Que'n...yes, I am the Grill Master. So if you like great food, you know who to call. Growing up, I played everything from ice hockey to baseball and I love playing basketball the most. My parents are Buddhists which kinda makes me a natural born hippy but after being forced to wear a uniform in catholic schools for the majority of my life I consider myself pretty reserved sometimes but my friends think I'm a funny goofball. I'd rather save my money for great food, travel expenses, and developing my artistic endeavors than to blow it away. Some of my favorite artists/writers are Spike Lee, Richard Gregory, Nami Mun, Mark Ribowsky, Chuck Palunuk, and Tom Kapinos. I like to do volunteer work, usually for the Buddhist community SGI-USA or for cancer patient support groups. That's a little summary of me, so hit me up if you like what you see :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Siberian Husky back in Chicago. It's way too hot out here for her.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Last read

Miles from Nowhere by Nami Mun



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I currently work for the greatest TV network ever :-P :-D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
SGI-USA....look it up.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Cum Laude with a BA in Film and Video from Columbia College Chicago.