Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent conversation is sexy.

In his own words

I'm fairly new to Chicago (for a 2nd time) having moved back here after being gone for 8 years. I just wrapped up my master's degree in healthcare administration and am very excited to have my free time back so that I can really get out and enjoy Chicago. Lakefront biking, street festivals, boating, exploring restaurants anyone? I enjoy the outdoors and maintaining some level of physical fitness and feel that my partner will do the same. I have been fortunate in my life to have been surrounded by a strong family upbringing. I have also been able to travel to different countries over the years and had the privilege of appreciating other cultures. I love to travel outside of the US. Spain and Thailand are on my "bucket list"! I'm pretty easy going when it comes to my day-to-day life. I tend to be casual outside of work. I'm content to stay in and watch a movie or go out and grab a beer and dinner - so long as we're both enjoying ourselves! I love cooking and exploring new recipes. Though I'm no connoisseur, I consider myself a wine enthusiast and enjoy going to tastings, events and visiting wineries. I love college sports (Go Hawkeyes!) and enjoy all things Chicago (Blackhaws, Bulls, Bears and Cubbies!).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I spent 5 years managing a veterinary hospital and hold a special place for dogs in my life. I lost my own dog in 2012 and look forward to one day getting another one.

Favorite hot spots

Wine Country! Just about anywhere in the Caribbean or Mexico. Locally, no place special other than Roadhouse 66 on the north side and Kroll's on the south side.

Last read

Once I put away the textbooks I'll be working on about 6 months of back issues of cooking, wine, and health magazines that I have managed to pile up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Pediatric Hospital Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral