Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Aspiring to fulfill the highest, most truthful version of myself. 'Be yourself - everyone else is already taken!'

In her own words

Brand new to this, but cautiously optimistic. I'm a born-and-raised Chicagoan, a hard-working, motivated business consultant, and a dedicated NU and Chicago sports fan (Wildcats, Bulls, Hawks, Bears, Cubs, NOT Sox). I am passionate about spending quality time with my close friends and wonderful big family (I'm the third of five children, and I have two brothers and two sisters). Also, I'm very excited to have recently become an aunt - my two nephews are adorable. I enjoy staying active by working out, running, training for races, boxing, body pump, pilates, etc. and playing lots of sports (basketball, volleyball, soccer, softball, swimming). I like to challenge myself and try different things - I'm always cooking and baking new healthy recipes, and also attempting to teach myself to play the guitar and learn how to knit. Normally, I'm smiley and finding little things to laugh about to make my days brighter. I'm the one quietly giggling on the airplane while reading the latest edition of The Onion. *Who I'm Looking for: A kind, tall, educated, athletic, driven and fun guy, who can make me laugh, teach me something interesting, challenge and support me to grow as a person, and share a love of sports, health, and physical fitness. Send me a message if you think we could be compatible and you'd like to learn more about me! * If everyone winked at each other this much in real life, it would be pretty funny :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

London has a special place in my heart, after having lived and worked there for most of 2012. In Chicago, I'm always up for trying out new restaurants, lounges, clubs and bars, and brunch spots.

Favorite things

Healthy Food/Drinks: Greek yogurt, kale, dark chocolate - Dislike fried/fast food; Coffee, Gin and Soda, Good Beer, Shower Beer, Red Wine Music: Variety on Spotify - Classical, Rap, HipHop, R and B, Pop TV: Mad Men, Good Wife, Homeland, Downton Abbey

For fun

I like working out, running the lake path, spending time with my family and friends, going to Chicago sporting events, checking out fun concerts, shows and museums, and traveling. I also enjoy volunteering and want to make more time for this in 2014.

Last read

I don't get as much time to read for fun as I'd like. I'm usually reading the NYT, WSJ and various healthcare and business publications, but when I have the chance, I enjoy knocking books off the list of 100 Best Books of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a business consultant, traveling frequently around the country to various client sites.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Some people think I'm Italian or Spanish, but I'm a mix of Czech and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend weekly mass.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied too much in the library of Chicago's Big Ten school - all the purple probably gives this away