Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 19-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If your not laughing your not living

In his own words

I'm Chris I moved to Savannah a few months ago because of a job. I'm a simple guy, I love animals, comedy, and joking around. I love to make the people around me smile and laugh. My biggest pet peeves are liars and hypocrites I can't stand either one of them. My friends, family and job are all very important to me and I am very serious about all three. I am shy at first but once I get used to someone I become a child at heart around them. I'm looking to meet that special someone eventually but I am in no rush at the moment. I'm definitely not picky when it comes to food. I have my nerdy side but that's a part of me. Simply put, I'm looking for a girl that loves animals, can take a joke, and is a loyal person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a female chihuahua/dachshund mix about 1 year old. Came from a farm that raised goats, chickens, donkey, ducks, turkeys, almost everything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New in town still learning where they are.


Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

Video games RPGs and shooters are my guilty pleasure. Love Mel Brooks movies they are all my favorites as well as most comedy in general. I'm more of a passive guy I'd rather go on a nice walk then race cars.

For fun

I'm new in town and still learning where everything is but I run to keep in shape and love taking my dog with me to run and play in parks.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in the healthcare industry working for General Electric full time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a goofy country boy.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Haven't completely figured out my beliefs yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated with an Associates degree in Electronics Technology with a Biomedical Specialization in May of 2012. Plan on continuing on with my education.