Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Gresham, OR, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live today like there's no tomorrow.

In his own words

Seeking someone that has a positive outlook on life. Who has somewhat similar interests as I do. Eventually would like to find a life partner to work on the same goals together . My Hobby is working on my car.. Things I like are classic rock , going to car shows , I like almost any food favorite foods are Italian , Mexican and sushi. My ideal date night would be nice candlelit dinner talking with you about life getting to know one another. I believe in keeping an open mind in the relationship . I also believe Communication is a big part in any relationship. I'm not looking to just hook up with someone I would truly like to find a best friend and see where it goes from there. I believe I have a lot of good traits ,I'm honest , caring, effectinate and a very hard working guy. I don't mind fixing things around the home. I do like cuddling , I believe in romance , I do open doors for women that is a given its called respect. I would also have to say I'm on the shy side til you get to Know me. I like to see pictures if you have no pictures I will not respond , that's part of the connection process. I look forward to hearing from you !

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I loved my dog , she's gone but thinking of another German Shepard again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking long walks on the beach , love to ride horses when I get the chance . Love to go to Vegas and Reno . Would like to take a cruise possibly some day with the right person.


Mt. Hood Community College, Gresham, OR

Favorite things

I like a lot of different music, I don't care for Rap though. Favorite things are going to a nice dinner, going to the movies , I like playing pool , been awhile though. Bowling is fun. I would like to get out more and see new places.

For fun

I enjoy going to car shows during the nice weather months, I enjoy most outdoor activities , except tennis. Like barbecuing , being with friends and family ,spending time with that special someone . Relaxing just being ourselves.

Last read

Lol most of my reading are from shop manuals. I like Stephen King Novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Master auto technician ,Nissan Senior Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
3/4 German 1/4 Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral