Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm on here giving this a try and seeing what happens.

In his own words

I'm a retired Marine going to school for firefighting and automotive. I would like someone who is in school or is educated with goals in her life. Someone who likes to travel and have fun. Likes to socialize and just stay in and watch a movie sometimes too. I like to joke around and be sarcastic a lot. I'm all about having fun and taking care of business at the same time. I hate any and all drama and try to eliminate it from my life completely. I need someone who isn't going to make my life harder than it already is. I like to go out but I'm over meeting girls at the clubs or bars. My friends are very important to me and I need someone on that level and understands that. But also knows when to put there significant other first. I love activities of all sorts. Especially sporting events. I love to have a great time. I'm also a very blunt person. Honest and to the point.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two Blue Nose Pitbulls and I also love Siberian Huskies. I might get one soon.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a good vibe. I know a ton of spots all over California. The gym is a hot spot for me too. I'm trying to get back into my boxing and marine corps shape after my injuries.

Favorite things

I like to do a variety of things depending on the days. I like sporting events aswell as playing sports. I like movies, traveling, art, the outdoors, and sometimes just relaxing. I like to cook and eat out aswell. Working out is important to me too.

For fun

Anything and everything! I like to try new things when I can. I love to play all sports including boxing and baseball and football (as I did in the corps) and I love to go to all sporting events! Go Giants, Niners, Sharks and Warriors!

Last read

A bunch of text books. For firefighting and automotive tech. Does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a retired Marine who is in school for firefighting and automotive technology. I am also a certified personal trainer. I did a few tours in Iraq and Afghanistan.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Same as in occupation...