Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Alamo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman seeking a fun gal!

In his own words

Hi my name is Jordan and I'm 30 years young. My family is super important to me. I was raised by not only two amazing parents, but two tough and supportive sisters. So, I know how to hold a door and pull out a chair. That being said, I'm looking for a girl who's super down to earth and doesn't always expect those things. I would love to meet an honest girl from a solid family who's not afraid of a dirty joke or having a beer in a divy bar. But just the same, she should be down to dress up for a nice dinner in the city.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Saddlerack, Tiki Tom's, Walnut Creek, San Francisco, NY to visit my sister!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to scary movies, and sleeping late on the weekends. I love going to Tahoe during the snow season to go snowboarding and when it is summer it is time to go wakeboarding.

For fun

I like listening to country music and I enjoy getting tattooed. Football, hockey, RUGBY and boxing are some of my favorite sports. Country Concerts are always fun, and I also enjoy spending time with family. Wakeboarding and snowboarding are fun!

Last read

I don't read much, however brushing up on my spirits and wine knowledge is always a plus in my line of work!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just graduated with my degree B.A. degree in Communications at San Francisco State University! I work for a wine and spirits distribution company!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not your typical looking JEW, however thats what makes me so different!! If that's not at least a little bit funny then we won't work out!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree