Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to have fun with.

In his own words

I'm Patrick. or Pat. I'm a goofy guy and not used to dating sites. A local guy born and raised. I like to joke around and have fun. I'm a full-time college student, while working part time as a manager. I like going out and exploring new places in the cities. I like to hiking, fishing, camping, and I'm not to bad at the range. I like to run and cycle trying to stay fit, trying. I like making things with my hands, cooking and like fixing stuff and doing projects. In my down time I like to relax sitting on the couch watching netflix or playing video games. Family is very important. You know they will always be there for you. I have been known to enjoy an intellectual discussions and debates. Crazy conversations are always fun too. I like to travel on the open road. I like seeing new places and meeting new people. I have to be honest I am a bit of nerdy tendencies. If that isn't enough info just ask, drop me a line and Ill answer. I'm looking for, a girl who I can laugh with and can joke around with. Someone who appreciates sarcasm, has a scene of humor, and can take a joke. A person who knows a bit about cooking it always fun to have a partner. Family values are a good thing to have. A person who likes pets. Cats and dogs are awesome friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Pets are awesome. I love cats and dogs equally. But I think I like dogs more.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winston-Salem NC, Bright Leaf Commons, and Brier Creek Commons


Mount Olive College, Mount Olive, NC

Favorite things

To many things, well just have to find out.

For fun

i like outdoors stuff. I love fishing. Shooting, grilling, dancing, and camping. I like making thing. cosplay Trying new things like visiting new places and restaurants. O yea and paintball!

Last read

A book called "Some science Adventures with Real Magic" by Dr. William A. Tiller. I'm on again off again. At the same time I'm reading "Die Weld Ist Klein" Yes, I'm learning German.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
My ancestors were Irish, german, and scotch. So that means I can drink any of you under the table. Lol Basic my family roots are cowboys from Texas and Tobacco farmers in the foothills.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There is alot to religion, that can't be summed up in 300 characters. I feel that it is something that should only be discussed once you get to know someone before hand.
Languages: English, German Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Student of everything but a master of nothing. What I say to this is, I have a lot of pieces of paper that certify me or commissioning me to do certain things. Notery Public, EMT, CERT, Emergency Management, Securety Guard, just some of it.