Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking men 43-56 within 70 miles of Clive, IA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share my life with someone :)

In her own words

I was born and raised here and have a large and crazy family in the area. I have also lived in CA, OK, CO, WA and NE. I'm outgoing, extroverted, intelligent, honest, caring and have a great (and warped) sense of humor. I enjoy watching sports (football), good food, movies, casual atmospheres, great friends, and traveling to new places. I also enjoy fishing, camping, NFL (BRONCOS!), NHRA drag racing (I have many drag racers in my family), shooting ranges, long Harley rides, roller coasters, grilling out and kicking back with close friends. I'm a tomboy and very laid back but I can be feminine and elegant, too. I'm not going to lie to you and tell you I am skinny, athletic and in great shape cuz I'm not. lol I'm very casual and easy going and pretty much just go with the flow. I have a dorky personality and love sarcasm! I'm a sucker for true romance and I'm very old-fashioned. I work for a surgery center full time and run a business on the side. I have 2 fantastic boys that are 20 and 17. They are very well mannered and extremely polite. They are so amazing and a true gift from God. :) I'm looking for my best friend and life partner. Someone laid back and easy going like I am. I am drama free and prefer the same. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a serious cat lover :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bike nights, Winery band nights, Urbandale Friday Fest, dive bars, any great restaurant.

Favorite things

I listen to hard rock, classic rock, Christian rock and some country. My favorite foods are sushi, buffalo hot wings, Chinese, and seafood but open to try anything.

For fun

Live bands, drag races, campfires/bonfires, sporting events, shooting ranges, hanging with friends, board and card games, motorcycle rides/trips, fishing, camping, playing pool, anything with my boys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in admissions for a surgical center and run a business on the side.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference