Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Three words to best describe me would be driven, introspective, and passionate.

In his own words

My friends describe me as lighthearted, witty and fun to be around, and I consider myself to be cultured and a bit of an intellectual. I am definitely one to ‘roll with the punches’ who’s up for anything. I guess you can say that’s another way of saying I can ‘make the best of it’; however, I see it as being able to “have fun no matter what.” My professional passion is education policy; I'm proud to say I've completed a multitude of daunting tasks in my career, from teaching undergraduates to consulting for community based organizations. I previously worked as a research director for a project that works to gain access to academic articles for schools in developing countries. I'm currently working for a research consulting firm that focuses on education for the past five years, and it's been a tremendous experience. I think I'm better one-on-one, so I would be happy to chat and get to know you better! Feel free to ask any questions you like if you want detail. You'll find out fast that I'm not afraid to put myself out there-- I also tend to have a bold streak at times, which I try to keep my best to keep myself out of trouble (I succeed most of the time at that, mind you). Three words to best describe me would be driven, introspective, and passionate. If you're someone who is as much a 'giver' as I am, both emotionally and physically. A woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to ask for it. I consider myself to be extremely passionate, but at the same time I am a hopeless romantic-- I strive to be a gentleman at all times.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

After trying out a range of exercises over the years, I've developed my own regimen that rotates cycling, rowing, some swimming, compound weight training, and plyometrics. I also like to run outside when the weather is warm.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of food (cooking as well as eating)-- I've developed an affinity for Creole cuisine...I'm still honing my signature jambalaya recipe. I keep up with eating spots around town, and often like to read about new foods and restaurants.

Last read

I read voraciously-- primarily nonfiction. But for the most part I stick to periodicals, such as the New York Times, the New Yorker, and the Economist-- all of which I follow regularly (or try to follow, judging from my backlog of issues).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an education researcher at a nonprofit consulting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I have a pretty eclectic'll have to talk with me more to find out more about it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference